Disobedience

“Good catch. Good boy! Ok, now bring it here. No, here. Come on. I said bring it here. I’m not chasing you. Get over here. Leave those people alone. They don’t care about your Frisbee. Stay. Stay. Stay! You want to get tied up? Get over here. Stay. Stay. That’s it. We’re going home. Finally. Now drop it. Drop it. Drop. IT! I’m not playing the pulling game. No. Drop it. Just drop it already. I’m not playing this game. Give me that Frisbee. Give it to me. Jesus.

Ok, good boy, good boy. Are you ready for another throw?”

 

Prompt courtesy of the The Daily Post.

8 thoughts on “Disobedience

Leave a Reply

