Narrative

This is a bad place to start to start the story. You need to know the history, I think, to really understand. That would take forever. Do you have forever?

That was a joke.

I’ll make it quick. We had a beginning. We had a middle. We had an end. Maybe not in that order. Am I being mysterious? Coy? I hate it when I do that. But, maybe I’m not wrong. Maybe some things don’t work in a straight line. Relationships are like scribbles. Sometimes you get dizzy. Both kinds.

This is a bad place to end the story.

3 thoughts on “Narrative

Leave a Reply

