Self Help

Wanted: One Bad Influence

Seems like I’ve spent my life saying yes to the things I wanted to say no to, and no to the things I desperately wanted, because either it was what was expected or not proper, or befitting for a young lady of such station. What rot. I’m sick of having my life decided upon by others.

I need someone impertinent to rub off on me.
Are you brash, explicit or loudly ill-mannered?
Are you willing to teach a timid little mouse how to roar?

If interested, please contact 555-7632, after six and ask for Edith.

Reward Offered

Leave a Reply

