Orientation

She said something about not trusting people who didn’t tip their bags of chips up so that the last little bits of crumbs would avalanche into their mouths. I said I was sorry. I knew I shouldn’t, but I couldn’t stop staring at her tits.

She brushed it away. Said she’d only invited me out because of mine. It was pretty funny.

We’d met at work. She came over on my second day to see how I was doing. I said fine, and she called me a liar. I was. It was terrible.

We went out for drinks at lunch.

Leave a Reply

