Grammar

“Look I know we haven’t known each other that long. And really, I’m in no position to, well, you know, say anything. But I’ve heard you talk a bit now and from what I can tell, the problem is the words you use.

You know what, just let’s take a second here and just, breath, right? Maybe, I mean, I don’t know, but, right?

Anyway, maybe don’t use nouns to describe yourself to people. Use verbs. Not am I something, but, I do something. Do you see the difference?

Yeah? Well, you know what? I ‘m sorry I said anything .”

Leave a Reply

